31 Comments

How did it go. I was thinking of starting doing movement classes myself.

Is there chance I can access your classes now?

Thanks

Expand full comment
Nov 10, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

Hi Todd, I’ve just done the first recorded class. It was great! Cheers Jude, Australia

Expand full comment

Hi- can I still

Sign up for the classes? I’m late to the game.

Expand full comment
Oct 25, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

As another commenter noted, I live in Australia and would appreciate taking a recorded version of the class. Decent Feldenkrais is a rarity here

Expand full comment
Oct 24, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

yes thats great loving your writings on pain management

Expand full comment
Oct 23, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

I`m in

Expand full comment
Oct 23, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

100% interested.

Expand full comment
Oct 23, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

Definitely interested

Expand full comment

I would be interested in these classes especially if a recorded option is available. I’m in Melbourne so time zones might be a issue for attending live. I follow your work and have loved the podcasts so keen to do more!

Expand full comment

Thank-you! I would love this, especially if there were a class for fibromyalgia or chronic pain.

Expand full comment

I am very interested.

Expand full comment

Yes please

Expand full comment

interested , thanks for offering !!

Expand full comment

Yes def interested.

Expand full comment

Sounds good for me! Thanks Todd

Expand full comment

I’m definitely interested. 💚

Expand full comment

Yay! Yes please. Think this is exactly what I’ve been looking for💜

Expand full comment

Yes! Especially if we can watch later if we can’t attend. Thank you!

Expand full comment

Definitely! I’ve signed up for the training next year and am struggling to find anyone locally teaching in person so if I’m going to practice online it would be great to do this with you. You inspired me to learn more about it in the first place 😊

Expand full comment

Todd, this sounds interesting! I'd be interested...keep me posted please, thanks. And thanks for all the amazing content for members. Best...

Expand full comment
Oct 22, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

Absolutely. Thanks

Expand full comment
Oct 22, 2021Liked by Todd Hargrove

I am interested.

Expand full comment

Yes please. My spouse has been diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease and this may help!

Expand full comment